Cup of Linux

Distro-specific Discussion => Manjaro Only => Matthew Moore Manjaro => Topic started by: hisforeverkid on May 05, 2015, 07:18:06 PM

Title: Can't get more than the first desktop to show
Post by: hisforeverkid on May 05, 2015, 07:18:06 PM
Hi I use to be able to switch desktops something went wrong, I can right click to choose a deshtop but it dosen't switch I have set up 4 a while back but can't get tghem to switch?

Thanks
Hisforeverkid aka George
Title: Re: Can't get more than the first desktop to show
Post by: MrGizmo757 on May 05, 2015, 07:49:24 PM
What Desktop Environment?   Do you have Compiz or Kwin?   
Title: Re: Can't get more than the first desktop to show
Post by: hisforeverkid on May 11, 2015, 06:29:39 AM
Irs just the build that I downloaded I did nothing to soup it up but put more desk top pics on. Where do I find the desktop Environment?